A new year, new projects and goals…

The year of 2014 is in to it last day. It has been a year of quite moderate radio activity in terms of worked QSO:s in the logbook. Instead it has been a year where I´ve met some new challanges in spreading knowlegde and making new insights in building antennas for the HF bands. I´ve found a new exiting mode and have learnt more about digital modes in general.

Next year I´ve set some plans and goals for me and my hobby. I will try to learn more about antennas, work more stations and try more modes. Try to start a new project for getting active on a new band.

I hope you all will get a really good year!

Happy new year 2015! 🙂

Leave a Reply

