Time for an update..

Well, It’s been a while since my last post. The main reason is that my work have taken the most of the energy along with the kids and the colds. However now I have some time of to update the blog.

After the work with the presentation about Digital modes on HF I made on the regional SM7 meeting of the SSA, people have been showing some interest in the downloadable presentation material on the blog.
It’s fun to see that I’ve probably had some success with making more people interested in digimodes.
As a spinoff to the presentation I’ve been asked to put an article together for the digimode section in the Swedish QTC-magazine, published  by the Swedish Hamradio association SSA.
The progress has been slow but I hope to find some time during the holidays to put together the last pieces.

So with this post I want to wish you all…

A Merry Christmas and a Happy New Year, 2015! 🙂

73 de SM7VRZ

Leave a Reply

